Club Contacts and Management

Club Details

Club Mobile: 0458 291 156
Club Email: secretary@klufc.org.au
Club Address: C\- PO Box 61
Blackmans Bay TAS 7052
Website: www.klufc.org.au
ABN: 67 273 773 522

 

2020 KLUFC Management Committee

President Brian Downes 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au
Vice President (Football) Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Vice President
(Operations)
Eleanor Coleman 0438 266 448 merchandise@klufc.org.au
Treasurer Chase McConnon 0417 128 593 treasurer@klufc.org.au
Secretary Cathy James 0458 291 156 secretary@klufc.org.au
Members: Cameron Ellis 0407 095 556
Doug Ollington
Warren Iles

Nat Ellis
Jan Stewart

 

KLUFC Football Operations

Technical Director Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Senior Coordinator Cameron Ellis 0407 095 556 senior@klufc.org.au
Youth Coordinator Lorna Barrett 0400 666 994 youth@klufc.org.au
Junior Coordinator Ruth Iles 0409 140 088 junior@klufc.org.au
SAP Coordinator Riley Pitchford 0439 462 626 younglions@klufc.org.au

Senior Coaching Staff

PS4 NPL TAS Head Coach Jes Kenth 0405 382 153
Assistant Coach Gary Upton
Challenge Coach Chris Barrell
Goalkeeping Coach Andrew Duncan
Team Manager John Vivarelli
Sports Trainer Rejane Cowen
Womens Program Head Coach Simon Edwards 0419 947 182
Assistant Martin Dunnington 0427 586 651
SCW Coach Doug Ollington
Assistant Coach Riley Pitchford
Goalkeeping Coach Jake Hayers
Trainer Issy Roberts
Team Manager Jodie Clifford
Assistant Tony Roberts

 

Other Operational Contacts

Sponsorship Cathy James 0458 291 156 secretary@klufc.org.au
Merchandise Eleanor Coleman 0438 266 448 merchandise@klufc.org.au
Website Simon Edwards
portal@klufc.org.au