Club Contacts and Management

Club Details

Club Mobile: 0458 291 156
Club Email: secretary@klufc.org.au
Club Address: C\- PO Box 61
Blackmans Bay TAS 7052
Website: www.klufc.org.au
ABN: 67 273 773 522

 

2017 KLUFC Management Committee

President Warren Iles 0409 793 874 president@klufc.org.au
Vice President (Football) Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Vice President
(Operations)
Eleanor Coleman 0438 266 448 merchandise@klufc.org.au
Treasurer Chase McConnon 0417 128 593 treasurer@klufc.org.au
Secretary Cathy James 0458 291 156 secretary@klufc.org.au
Members: Cameron Ellis 0407 095 556 youth@klufc.org.au
Nell Rundle 0415 873 252 nell@nellrundle.com
Tony O'Connell

Tony Roberts
Madison James
Roman Meyer

 

KLUFC Football Operations

Technical Director Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Senior Coordinator David Cooper 0407 018 831 senior@klufc.org.au
Youth Coordinator Cameron Ellis 0407 095 556 youth@klufc.org.au
Female Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Junior Coordinator Ruth Iles 0409 140 088 junior@klufc.org.au
Youth Academy Head Coach Mark Broadbent 0408 347 508
Junior Academy Coordinator Fiona Harms 0419 441 817 younglions@klufc.org.au

Senior Coaching Staff

PS4 NPL TAS Head Coach Mark Broadbent 0408 347 508
Assistant Coach TBA
Goalkeeping Coach Andrew Duncan
Team Manager James Robinson
Sports Trainer Rejane Cowen
Youth Academy Head Coach Mark Broadbent 0408 347 508
Head Goalkeeping Coach Adam Coleman
Womens Program Head Coach Simon Edwards 0419 947 182
WSL Assistant Jaimie Clarke
SCW Coach Martin Dunnington 0427 586 651
Goalkeeping Coach Andrew Duncan
Team Manager Jodie Clifford

 

Other Operational Contacts

Sponsorship Cathy James 0458 291 156 secretary@klufc.org.au
Website Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 portal@klufc.org.au

Lightwood Park User Reference Group

Chairperson Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au
Member Bruce Harper

 

Kingborough Sports Centre User Reference Group

Members Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au

Bruce Harper