Club Contacts and Management

Club Details

Club Mobile: 0458 291 156
Club Email: secretary@klufc.org.au
Club Address: C\- PO Box 61
Blackmans Bay TAS 7052
Website: www.klufc.org.au
ABN: 67 273 773 522

 

2014 KLUFC Management Committee

President Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au
Senior Vice President
Warren Iles 0409 793 874 junior@klufc.org.au
Vice President Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 youth@klufc.org.au
Treasurer Chase McConnon 0417 128 593 treasurer@klufc.org.au
Secretary Cathy James 0427 557 162 secretary@klufc.org.au
Members: Yolanda Loh
yloh1070@gmail.com
Colin Robbins

0403 800 087

td@klufc.org.au

 

2014 KLUFC Sub Committee

Sponsorship Mike Davies mikedavies62@bigpond.com
Website Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 portal@klufc.org.au
Technical Director Colin Robbins 0403 800 087 td@klufc.org.au
Senior Coordinator Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au
Youth Coordinators
Female and COM: Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 youth@klufc.org.au
Male Coordinator: Marcus McKay 0413 103 665 youth@klufc.org.au
Junior Coordinator Ruth and Warren Iles 0409 793 874 junior@klufc.org.au

 

2014 KLUFC Senior Coaching Staff

Mens Victory League Senior Coach

Colin Robbins

0403 800 087
Assistant Coach Tim Dale 0458 291 156
Victory League Development Coach Geoff Freeman

0428 295 426

Assistant Coach Ross Hinkley

 

Mens Under 20 Coach Martin Dunnington 0427 586651
Womens Div 1 Coach Gerry Lampasona 0439 106 706

 

2014 Football Management Committee

Chairperson Tim Dale 0458 291 156 dalet@fahan.tas.edu.au
Members Warren Iles 0409 793 874 junior@klufc.org.au
Brian Dale 0407 664 182 president@klufc.org.au
Geoff Freeman 0428 295 426 ruud10au@yahoo.com.au



 

Lightwood Park User Reference Group

Chairperson Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au
Member Bruce Harper

 

Kingborough Sports Centre User Reference Group

Members Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au

Bruce Harper

 

Organisational Chart

The whole club structure is shown in the KLUSC Organisational Chart.