Club Contacts and Management

Club Details

Club Mobile: 0458 291 156
Club Email: secretary@klufc.org.au
Club Address: C\- PO Box 61
Blackmans Bay TAS 7052
Website: www.klufc.org.au
ABN: 67 273 773 522

 

2015 KLUFC Management Committee

President Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au
Senior Vice President
Warren Iles 0409 793 874 junior@klufc.org.au
Vice President Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Treasurer Chase McConnon 0417 128 593 treasurer@klufc.org.au
Secretary Cathy James 0427 557 162 secretary@klufc.org.au
Members: Dale Rahmanovic 0419 557854 d.rahmanovic@iinet.net.au
Nathan Johnston

0408 100 378

Nathan.Johnston@utas.edu.au
Nell Rundle 0415 873 252 nell@nellrundle.com
Stuart Morse 0400 278 662 stuart.morse@internode.on.net
Cameron Ellis 0418 298 046 youth@klufc.org.au

 

KLUFC Football Operations

Technical Director Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Senior Coordinator Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au
Youth Coordinator Cameron Ellis 0418 298 046 youth@klufc.org.au
Female Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Junior Coordinators Ruth and Warren Iles 0409 793 874 junior@klufc.org.au
Young Lions Coordinator Colin Robbins 0403 800 087 younglions@klufc.org.au

Senior Coaching Staff

Mens Victory League Senior Coach

Colin Robbins

0403 800 087
Assistant Coach Tim Dale 0458 291 156
Victory League Development Coach Gerry Lampasona

0439 106 706

Assistant Coach Martin Dunnington

0475 090 257

Mens Under 20 Coach Martin Dunnington 0427 586651
Womens Coach

 

2014 Football Management Committee

Chairperson Tim Dale 0458 291 156 dalet@fahan.tas.edu.au
Members Warren Iles 0409 793 874 junior@klufc.org.au
Brian Dale 0407 664 182 president@klufc.org.au
Geoff Freeman 0428 295 426 ruud10au@yahoo.com.au



Other Operational Contacts

Sponsorship Mike Davies mikedavies62@bigpond.com
Website Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 portal@klufc.org.au

Lightwood Park User Reference Group

Chairperson Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au
Member Bruce Harper

 

Kingborough Sports Centre User Reference Group

Members Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au

Bruce Harper

 

Organisational Chart

The whole club structure is shown in the KLUSC Organisational Chart.