Club Contacts and Management

Club Details

Club Mobile: 0458 291 156
Club Email: secretary@klufc.org.au
Club Address: C\- PO Box 61
Blackmans Bay TAS 7052
Website: www.klufc.org.au
ABN: 67 273 773 522

 

2016 KLUFC Management Committee

President Warren Iles 0409 793 874 president@klufc.org.au
Vice President (Football) Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Vice President
(Operations)
Eleanor Coleman 0438 266 448
Treasurer Chase McConnon 0417 128 593 treasurer@klufc.org.au
Secretary Cathy James 0427 557 162 secretary@klufc.org.au
Members: Cameron Ellis 0407 095 556 youth@klufc.org.au

Ruth Iles junior@klufc.org.au
Nell Rundle 0415 873 252 nell@nellrundle.com
Alby Hooper

Tony O'Connell

Tony Roberts

 

KLUFC Football Operations

Technical Director Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Senior Coordinator David Cooper senior@klufc.org.au
Youth Coordinator Cameron Ellis 0407 095 556 youth@klufc.org.au
Female Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Junior Coordinator Ruth Iles 0409 793 874 junior@klufc.org.au
Youth Academy Head Coach Mark Broadbent 0408 347 508
Young Lions Coordinator Alby Hooper 0402 337 938 younglions@klufc.org.au

Senior Coaching Staff

PS4 NPL TAS Head Coach

Ian Shaw

0434 903 957
Assistant Coach Chris Barrell
Southern Championship Women Coach Simon Edwards 0419 947 182
Assistant David Hulton
Southern Championship 1 Women Coach Martin Dunnington 0427 586 651

 

Other Operational Contacts

Sponsorship Mike Davies mikedavies62@bigpond.com
Website Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 portal@klufc.org.au

Lightwood Park User Reference Group

Chairperson Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au
Member Bruce Harper

 

Kingborough Sports Centre User Reference Group

Members Brian Dale 0458 291 156 president@klufc.org.au

Bruce Harper