Club Contacts and Management

Club Details

Club Mobile: 0458 291 156
Club Email: secretary@klufc.org.au
Club Address: C\- PO Box 61
Blackmans Bay TAS 7052
Website: www.klufc.org.au
ABN: 67 273 773 522

 

2019 KLUFC Management Committee

President Warren Iles 0409 793 874 president@klufc.org.au
Vice President (Football) Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Vice President
(Operations)
Eleanor Coleman 0438 266 448 merchandise@klufc.org.au
Treasurer Chase McConnon 0417 128 593 treasurer@klufc.org.au
Secretary Cathy James 0458 291 156 secretary@klufc.org.au
Members: Cameron Ellis 0407 095 556
Doug Ollington
Ruth Iles

Nat Ellis

 

KLUFC Football Operations

Technical Director Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 td@klufc.org.au
Senior Coordinator David Cooper 0407 018 831 senior@klufc.org.au
Academy Manager Ben Horgan 0406 533 031
Youth Coordinator Lorna Barrett 0400 666 994 youth@klufc.org.au
Junior Coordinator Ruth Iles 0409 140 088 junior@klufc.org.au
SAP Coordinator Ben Horgan 0406 533 031 younglions@klufc.org.au

Senior Coaching Staff

PS4 NPL TAS Head Coach Greg Calvert 0407 386 458
Assistant Coach Ben Horgan
Challenge Coach Cameron Ellis
Goalkeeping Coach Andrew Duncan
Team Manager
Sports Trainer Rejane Cowen
Womens Program Head Coach Simon Edwards 0419 947 182
SCW Coach Martin Dunnington 0427 586 651
Assistant Coach Tony Roberts
Goalkeeping Coach Andrew Duncan
Trainer Ash Bastock
Team Manager Jodie Clifford

 

Other Operational Contacts

Sponsorship Cathy James 0458 291 156 secretary@klufc.org.au
Merchandise Eleanor Coleman 0438 266 448 merchandise@klufc.org.au
Website Simon Edwards 0419 947 182 portal@klufc.org.au